Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 
AIMS Job Fair 2017
2/25/2017
Location: Baltimore    Time: From 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 4, 2017

 
Edcamp Independent Schools, An Unconference
3/4/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 8:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Collection Development Issues: Print vs. eBooks in the Independent School Library
3/7/2017
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 9:30 am to 11:30 am
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
Makerspace Roadshow
3/9/2017
Location: Bethesda and Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 10:30am-12:30pm
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
GSuite Roundtable: Teaching and Learning Share (Formerly GAFE)
3/10/2017
Location: Washington DC, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00am-12:30pm
 
Paid Social Media Marketing Strategies
3/10/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Friday, March 17, 2017

 
Using Art to Explore Classic Literature
3/17/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Middle and Upper School History Teacher Gathering
3/30/2017
Location: Severna Park, Maryland    Time: 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
 
Learning to Lead
3/30/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 8:30 am to 2:30 pm
 

Monday, April 10, 2017

 
Trends and Topics for World Language Teachers
4/10/2017
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
 
Physical Education Lesson Plan Share
4/10/2017
Location: Sandy Spring, Maryland    Time: 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Lower School Makerspace TechGather: One School’s Journey
4/19/2017
Location: Chevy Chase, Maryland    Time: 9:30am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Heads Conference 2017
4/20/2017 » 4/21/2017
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: From 9:00 AM Thursday to 12:00 PM Friday
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
Technology Conference
5/1/2017 » 5/2/2017
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 8:00 to 3:15 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal