Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
Building Self-Advocacy & a Growth Mindset in LD Learners
4/23/2018
Location: Stevenson, Maryland    Time: 9:30 am to 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Conference 2018
4/24/2018
Location: Severna Park, Maryland    Time: 8:30 am to 2:30 pm
 
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
AIMS STEM Day
4/25/2018
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Librarians and Social Media
4/26/2018
Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Sex Ed Roundtable Discussion
4/27/2018
Location: Glen Burnie, Maryland    Time: 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
Empowering Teachers through In-House Prof Development
4/30/2018
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 8:30 am to 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Energy Efficient Lighting
5/2/2018
Time: 7:30 am to 8:30 am
 
Literacy and Coding: A Perfect Match!
5/2/2018
Location: Crownsville, Maryland    Time: 9:00 am to 11:00 am
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Social Media Crisis Management
5/3/2018
Location: Ellicott City, Maryland    Time: 9:30 am to 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Chromebook Jam Session
5/8/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Administration of Medication for DC Schools - May 9, 2018
5/9/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
 
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Redesigning Elementary School Science to Meet Demands of NGSS
5/10/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal